About us

PRIPA Exotic Fruchtimport GmbH is located in Wörthsee (Bavaria), 30 km west of Munich. Since 1997 we are marketing fruit from Sri Lanka and Thailand. Our main focus is on products from controlled organic cultivation.

PRIPAs range includes dried fruits of different varieties, cashew, canned fruit in jars and cans, coconut products, spices, and of course fresh exotic fruits.

For some time, one PRIPA partner operates in Sri Lanka own organic plantations. Of which are more pure as two hectare experimental plantations, which serve the research into the best possible form of pure biological cultivation. Our goal is establishing a chain of organic farming, harvesting and processing, in which the nature and man in the foreground are sustainable.

PRIPA Exotic Fruchtimport GmbH works together in a partnership with following independent companies: PRIPA Organic Colombo (Pvt) Ltd. and the PRIPA Plantations (Pvt) Ltd. in Sri Lanka and the PRIPA Organic (Thailand) co.Ltd. in Thailand.

We supply our products to Germany, United Kingdom, Italy, Austria, Netherlands, Belgium, France, Ireland, Denmark, Switzerland, Japan and China. PRIPA is a market leader for organic fruit from Sri Lanka and Thailand.




Pictures:


Biofach 2008


           

Biofach 2009


              

Biofach 2010


                    

Biofach 2012

über uns

Die PRIPA Exotic Fruchtimport GmbH hat ihren Sitz in Wörthsee (Bayern), 30km westlich von München. Seit 1997 vermarkten wir Früchte aus Sri Lanka und Thailand. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt auf Produkten aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

PRIPAs Sortiment umfasst Trockenfrüchte der verschiedensten Sorten, Cashewkerne, Fruchtkonserven in Gläsern und Dosen, Kokosprodukte, Gewürze und natürlich frische exotische Früchte.

Seit einiger Zeit betreibt einer der Partner in Sri Lanka eigene Bio-Plantagen. Davon sind mehr als zwei Hektar reine Versuchsplantagen, die der Erforschung der bestmöglichen Form des reinen biologischen Anbaus dienen. Unser Ziel ist der nachhaltige Aufbau einer Kette aus ökologischem Anbau, Ernte und Verarbeitung, bei der die Natur und der Mensch im Vordergrund stehen.

Die PRIPA Exotic Fruchtimport GmbH arbeitet in einer Partnerschaft mit folgenden eigenständigen Unternehmen zusammen: der PRIPA Organic Colombo (Pvt)Ltd. und der PRIPA Plantations (Pvt)Ltd. in Sri Lanka und der PRIPA Organic Thailand Co.Ltd. in Thailand.

Wir liefern unsere Produkte nach Deutschland, Großbritannien, Italien, Österreich, Niederlande, Belgien, Frankreich, Irland, Dänemark, Schweiz, Japan und China. PRIPA ist einer der Marktführer für Biofrüchte aus Sri Lanka und Thailand.




Bilder:


Biofach 2008


           

Biofach 2009


              

Biofach 2010


                    

Biofach 2012